Diary

Monday Evening

NOTE – Winter runs start from Winchester Hotel

Monday 26th September – 7pm
Winchester Hotel
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Monday 3rd October – 7pm
Winchester Hotel
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Monday 10th October – 7pm
Winchester Hotel
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Monday 17th October – 7pm
Winchester Hotel
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Monday 24th October – 7pm
Winchester Hotel
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Monday 31st October – 7pm
Winchester Hotel
Worthy Lane
Winchester
SO23 7AB

Thursday Morning

Thursday 29th September – 9am
Eversley Park
Kings Worthy
SO23 7TF

Thursday 6th October – 9am
Eversley Park
Kings Worthy
SO23 7TF

Thursday 13th October – 9am
Coffee & Cake Run
Venue TBC

Thursday 20th October – 9am
Eversley Park
Kings Worthy
SO23 7TF

Thursday 27th October – 9am
Eversley Park
Kings Worthy
SO23 7TF

Thursday 3rd November – 9am
Eversley Park
Kings Worthy
SO23 7TF

Thursday 10th November – 9am
Coffee & Cake Run
Venue TBC